Groove Vinyl is excited to release for the first time on vinyl, THE HILARIOUS HOUSE OF FRIGHTENSTEIN. Featuring all your favorite segments from the original Canadian children’s television show with sketches by cast Billy Van, Fishka Rais, Guy Big, Mitch Markowitz, Julius Sumner Miller, and Vincent Price.

This debut release of THE HILARIOUS HOUSE OF FRIGHTENSTEIN will feature four separate covers (Igor, the Wolfman, the Count, and Vincent Price) and each album will be pressed on limited edition, custom colored vinyl. The only difference between each album is the cover artwork and the color of vinyl they are pressed on. Collect one or collect them all because once these colors are gone, they’re gone.

Each album will include an inner booklet featuring the oral history of THE HILARIOUS HOUSE OF FRIGHTENSTEIN as well as unreleased behind-the-scenes photos from the set. For those that pre-order, there will be some bonus horrendous goodies included.

Release Notes

  • First time ever on vinyl
  • Limited edition customer colored vinyl
  • All of your favorite segments from the original show
  • Inner booklet featuring an oral history of the show as well as previously unreleased photos from the set
  • Other horrendous goodies